Pellejo Seco’s second album is Despierta, with Chuchito Valdés on piano (CD Baby 2008). Their third is called Cuba Canta Pellejo Seco, a compilation of songs written by Ivan Camblor played by bands that revolutionized Cuban music in the 20th century, including Orchestra Aragon, El Septeto Nacional de Ignacio Pineiro, La Sonora Matanzera and Conjunto Chapotin. Their latest album is comprised of boleros sung by Sulkary Valverde Chibas, called Mood of the Bay.